About Us

Founded in 2015, Celebitr covers the latest entertainment news, offering breaking news and analysis of the biggest trends and happening around the world.

Send tips to tips@celebitr.com. Comments and feedback can be sent to info@celebitr.com. You can also directly contact writers via their email @celebitr.com.

Authors

Harry Marcolis - harry-marcolis@Celebitr.com
Tyler Henderson - tyler-henderson@Celebitr.com
Kristy Douglas - kristy-douglas@Celebitr.com
Lila Alexander - lila-alexander@Celebitr.com
Jose Jefferies - jose-jefferies@Celebitr.com
Laurel Kornfeld - laurel-kornfeld@Celebitr.com
Andrew McDonald - andrew-mcdonald@Celebitr.com
Tracy Williams - tracy-williams@Celebitr.com
Carmelo Sheppard - carmelo-sheppard@Celebitr.com
Cliff Mooneyham - cliff-mooneyham@Celebitr.com
Joseph Scalise - joseph-scalise@Celebitr.com
Miriam Griffin - miriam-griffin@Celebitr.com
Robert Balkovich - robert-balkovich@Celebitr.com