About Us

Founded in 2015, Celebitr covers the latest entertainment news, offering breaking news and analysis of the biggest trends and happening around the world.

Send tips to [email protected]. Comments and feedback can be sent to [email protected]. You can also directly contact writers via their email @celebitr.com.


Josh Curlee - [email protected]
Ian Marsh - [email protected]
Aaron Sims - [email protected]
Harry Marcolis - [email protected]
Mark Schwartz - [email protected]
Alvin Munene - [email protected]
Chad Young - [email protected]
Jeremy Morrow - [email protected]
Joyce Clark - [email protected]
Lucas Rowe - [email protected]
Tyler Henderson - [email protected]
Kristy Douglas - [email protected]
Vicky Webb - [email protected]
Lila Alexander - [email protected]
Steve Colyer - [email protected]
Jose Jefferies - [email protected]
Laurel Kornfeld - [email protected]
Andrew McDonald - [email protected]
Tracy Williams - [email protected]
Paul Pate - [email protected]
Kyle Bates - [email protected]
Carmelo Sheppard - [email protected]
Cliff Mooneyham - [email protected]
Kathy Fey - [email protected]
Joseph Scalise - [email protected]
Wilson Soto - [email protected]
Alex Bourque - [email protected]
Rodney Cooper - [email protected]
James Smith - [email protected]
Kara Menard - [email protected]
Delila James - [email protected]
Linda Mack - [email protected]
Miriam Griffin - [email protected]
Mae Owen - [email protected]
Robert Balkovich - [email protected]
Stacey Carter - [email protected]
James Carlin - [email protected]
David Sims - [email protected]
Sarah Webb - [email protected]
Jackie Flores - [email protected]
SPACE_admin - [email protected]
Rick Docksai - [email protected]
Craig Hall - [email protected]
Owen Hunter - [email protected]
Nora Moss - [email protected]
Andrew Blake - [email protected]
Billy Kirk - [email protected]
Ed Mason - [email protected]
Sam Klein - [email protected]
Simon Smith - [email protected]
Dirk Trudeau - [email protected]
Tobi Gerdes - [email protected]
Clint Huston - [email protected]
Jason Spencer - [email protected]
Leon Clarke - [email protected]
Adam Widmer - [email protected]
Vern Birdwell - [email protected]
Lana Herrera - [email protected]
Tim Quinn - [email protected]
Pat Freedman - [email protected]
Gian Mccann - [email protected]
Dan Taylor - [email protected]
Zoe Poindexter - [email protected]